Townhead Surgery logo

Arrangements for Christmas and New Year 2019

The doctors and staff would like to wish all our patients a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

Date

Time

Monday 23rd December 2019

Normal operating hours

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Modified service

Wednesday 25th December 2019

CLOSED

Thursday 26th December 2019

CLOSED

Friday 27th December 2019

Normal operating hours

Monday 30th December 2019

Normal operating hours

Tuesday 31st December 2019

Modified service

Wednesday 1st January 2020

CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January 2020

CLOSED

Friday 3rd January 2020

Normal operating hours

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Please note that our results department will NOT be open on 24th & 31st of December. Our closing time on these two dates will be determined on the day by patient demand. We would strongly advise that you make contact with us in the morning

Patients who have to collect prescriptions/forms, etc on 24th & 31st December must do so before 12.00 NOON


© Townhead Surgery 2013-2019